I'm finally here....

Tell us about yourself...
IsaiahVision
captain of 100

I'm finally here....

Post by IsaiahVision »

From So Utah. Married, father of 5, grandfather to three.
I've tried several times to register, but this time it worked!
I've been lurking, reading, and studying LDSFF posts for at least two years! I thought I knew the scriptures, but many of you are very well studied and given me lots of 'meat' to digest! ...Better than Priesthood on Sunday! Thank you.

I am:
I'm a student of Isaiah
Unvaxxed and no mask to church
Warned multiple times Bishop and SP that the Vax was really bad, was going to kill lots of members, and prophesied in Rev 18. Offered to talk in Church three times to warn members.
More recently, I was denied to give a sac talk on Not "Following the Prophet"
Recently denied a temple recommend for refusing the answer WoW question stating that, because of the Vax recommendation, the Church no longer had the Moral Authority to ask me the WoW question. I'm still waiting for them to "get back to me".
I avoid going to meetings where I might have to sustain anyone.

So, now I'm a Black Sheep in need of LDSFF group therapy!
Last edited by IsaiahVision on May 8th, 2023, 11:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BeNotDeceived
Agent38

Re: I'm finally here....

Post by BeNotDeceived »

Have you discovered the identity of the Davidic Servant or something like that. :?:

Original_Intent
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by Original_Intent »

Welcome!

Great are the words of Isaiah!

Cruiserdude
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by Cruiserdude »

IsaiahVision wrote: ↑May 8th, 2023, 8:01 pm From So Utah. I've tried several times to register, but this time it worked!
I've been lurking, reading, and studying LDSFF posts for at least two years! I thought I knew the scriptures, but many of you are very well studied and given me lots of 'meat' to digest! ...Better than Priesthood on Sunday! Thank you.

I am:
I'm a student of Isaiah