Personal analysis of shedding effects 2020-2023

Discuss the last days, Zion, second coming, emergency preparedness, alternative health, etc.
Ymarsakar
captain of 1,000

Personal analysis of shedding effects 2020-2023

Post by Ymarsakar »

I work in the field of body work aka massage. That's how I gather my gold in my vault at least ; )

I worked most of the months of 2020, even though rival shops were closed. I wasn't afraid of getting sick, although even my co workers refused to come in after summer/fall in Georgia. Georgia gov opened the earliest, I think, April 27 ish, for select businesses.

We don't ask about people's wax status but I did notice various things because I saw like 3-6 people every day for 5 days a week.

1. Back in 2020 I first saw weird Corona inflamation issues in the kidneys and lower back region. I did not quite know what to do about this, other than to use hot towels and deep massage. But the muscles were inflammed due to probably Corona poisoning in the kidneys and or reproductive organs (for women). I only ever saw this in 2020 summer or that year. Now I use a cold towel to cool down the tissues before applying pressure. That seems to cause a lot less problems.

2. When the wax really started going somewhere around mandatory 2021, I could smell something off, like a metallic odor around people. It seemed to last weeks or months after the initial wax injections. I also started getting hot on my forehead (sixth chakra). At first I thought I was out of stamina, but it turned out to be me overheating. IT would go away once I stayed away from people for about 30 minutes. There were no symptoms of cold, likely cause I had a good detox using super foods and inter fasting.