Wild Asparagus - A gardening and spirituality Substack (blog)

Discuss the last days, Zion, second coming, emergency preparedness, alternative health, etc.
Seed Starter
captain of 1,000

Wild Asparagus - A gardening and spirituality Substack (blog)

Post by Seed Starter »

Hey everyone, I thought I'd introduce you all to my newsletter called Wild Asparagus. I've been writing every week for a few months now. I discuss soil biology, compost, spiritual lessons learned through growing food, etc. Here is something I wrote earlier this year to give you an idea of what it's all about:

https://escapevelocity1.substack.com/p/ ... the-garden

It's free to subscribe. If you sign up you'll get one newsletter per week in your inbox. There are many how-to gardening blogs but this is a little different. I write about why more than how. The why will help you with the how. I'd love to have some of your participation there. I know many of you know and love gardening. Some of you may love it soon :)

Momma J
captain of 1,000

Re: Wild Asparagus - A gardening and spirituality Substack (blog)

Post by Momma J »

A true blessing! I am fairly successful in the garden, but I know very little about soil biology. Looking forward to a much better understanding.

Seed Starter
captain of 1,000

Post by Seed Starter »

Momma J wrote: April 19th, 2023, 5:05 am A true blessing! I am fairly successful in the garden, but I know very little about soil biology. Looking forward to a much better understanding.
I hope you enjoy it. I'll be learning right along with you. I know enough to know what I don't know :) Gardening sure is a testimony builder.

abijah
pleb in zion

Post by abijah »

Gardening and planting things as an activity is really good for the soul i think. Always puts me in the right mindset. I wish I had better circumstances to garden more this spring.

Niemand
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by Niemand »