For Brian The Creator

For discussion of liberty, freedom, government and politics.
moving2zion
captain of 100

For Brian The Creator

Post by moving2zion »

Any moderator could touch on this. I've been perusing here going on 13 or so years now. Lots of good people come and go. I am more of a reader- I check in almost every day. I like to peruse other people's opinions and really only comment when I am on the road with work. At home I'd rather spend time with the family, researching, enjoying my kids, and prepping! So here I am finally getting close to 400 posts- took me 4 ever! As a retired Army Officer I have to ask, why do we have to be CPT's? at 400 posts we should be BN commanders! I vote for a change at the posting level. Or just CPT of 400.
Last edited by moving2zion on December 6th, 2022, 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Silver Pie
seeker after Christ

Re: For Brian The Creator

Post by Silver Pie »

You can pm him and ask for a specific title instead of the Captain of so and so. You could ask for the title of Commander of 400.

moving2zion
captain of 100

Post by moving2zion »

Not sure I'm high enough on the totem pole yet to ask for that. I just thought we could use a new generalized title for posting level accomplishment!

Silver Pie
seeker after Christ

Post by Silver Pie »

I agree that it would be nice.

Brian is very laid back; I don't think he'd have a problem giving you a title of your choice.

BeNotDeceived
Agent38

Post by BeNotDeceived »

Silver Pie wrote: ↑December 6th, 2022, 10:23 pm I agree that it would be nice.

Brian is very laid back; I don't think he'd have a problem giving you a title of your choice.
Maybe can include emojis too, like me πŸš€ rocket. :lol:

Letfreedumbring
captain of 100

Post by Letfreedumbring »