NEW INTEL: US power grid to be taken down with cyber attack false flag kill switch

For discussion of liberty, freedom, government and politics.
Being There
captain of 1,000

NEW INTEL: US power grid to be taken down with cyber attack false flag kill switch

Post by Being There »

February 21st, 2022.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/2Qa3vaTfqFNe/

NeveR
captain of 1,000

Re: NEW INTEL: US power grid to be taken down with cyber attack false flag kill switch

Post by NeveR »

It's past midnight west coast time ...

BroJones
Level 34 Illuminated

Re: NEW INTEL: US power grid to be taken down with cyber attack false flag kill switch

Post by BroJones »

One way or another, the power grid is in danger.
As a scientist, I look at the weakening of the earth's magnetic fields, which allows CME's from the Sun to penetrate more and more towards earth - and the grid. This is not science fiction or "conspiracy theory." It is observable Nature.

Godislove
captain of 100

Post by Godislove »

BroJones wrote: February 22nd, 2022, 3:50 am One way or another, the power grid is in danger.
As a scientist, I look at the weakening of the earth's magnetic fields, which allows CME's from the Sun to penetrate more and more towards earth - and the grid. This is not science fiction or "conspiracy theory." It is observable Nature.
They have even started issuing warnings for these in the mainstream news.

https://www.euroweeklynews.com/2021/10/ ... s-weekend/

https://www.express.co.uk/news/science/ ... ce-weather

diligently seeking
captain of 1,000

Post by diligently seeking »

BroJones wrote: February 22nd, 2022, 3:50 am One way or another, the power grid is in danger.