Real life experiences with the vaccine

For discussion of liberty, freedom, government and politics.
Egoof
captain of 100

Real life experiences with the vaccine

Post by Egoof »

I'd like to hear what adverse effects that people in this forum have witnessed from the vaccine. I haven't gotten it yet, but I work in health care, so we'll see how long I can hold out. I'm interested in personal experiences, not random things posted on websites, or comments you read from some post somewhere. I'll start by saying that we all got COVID a year ago September so I've been very reluctant to get the vaccine because I believe my natural immunity should be as good or better than getting the vaccine. I have a hard time finding almost any articles that show those studies though. My wife also got COVID but she got the vaccine (Moderna) 2 months ago because she just started a nursing program and they required it. She hasn't had any ill effects that I have noticed besides being a little off for a few days after the 2nd shot. We're done having kids so I don't worry about that but I DO worry about my 19 and 17 year old daughters getting it and then either being unable to have kids or other problems.