Where is the outer darkness sub?

Tell us about yourself...
Peeps
captain of 1,000

Where is the outer darkness sub?

Post by Peeps »

Does it still exist?
I am not a newbie, but I took a break, got a new device, and my old id wasn't synced to Google's Gmail and I don't remember my login info.

I'm Ashleyyy aka Rachael. I wanted to self moderate me to OD, but it's gone. I named myself "Peeps" because it was around Easter and those nasty marshmallow things that some people actually think are edible...

justme
captain of 1,000

Re: Where is the outer darkness sub?

Post by justme »

I admire the integrity of a returning member to admit past identities. Welcome back.

kittycat51
captain of 1,000

Post by kittycat51 »

Ha-ha "Rachael" If I recall right, wasn't it you who was trying to get to "Captain of 1000" awhile back with random musings?

(Great new name! Peeps is an awesome name. Actually I just had some this past Easter which were Maple Syrup flavored. They tasted just like a pancake. :lol: :lol: )

inho
captain of 1,000

Post by inho »

OD still exists:
viewforum.php?f=57

EmmaLee
Level 34 Illuminated

Post by EmmaLee »

justme wrote: May 3rd, 2019, 10:48 am I admire the integrity of a returning member to admit past identities.
Plenty of them here, that's for sure (5 that I'm currently aware of; none of whom have admitted their past identities).

Peeps
captain of 1,000

Post by Peeps »

kittycat51 wrote: May 3rd, 2019, 11:07 am Ha-ha "Rachael" If I recall right, wasn't it you who was trying to get to "Captain of 1000" awhile back with random musings?

(Great new name! Peeps is an awesome name. Actually I just had some this past Easter which were Maple Syrup flavored. They tasted just like a pancake. :lol: :lol: )
Lol, yep, that was me. I posted a bunch of embarrassing moments on there, so maybe I should be glad if it's gone. Anyway "Rachael, the captain of whatever" didn't live much longer afterward.